Search our Archive


Offaly named unchanged team for crunch clash with Laois

Aidan Corby strikes for Laois against Offaly in the Leinster MHC at O'Moore Park.Picture: Alf Harvey/

Offaly manager Kevin Ryan has kept faith with the same starting 15 that started against Galway for tonight's crunch clash with Laois in the Allianz Hurling League Division 1B.

Offaly suffered a heavy defeat to Galway last week and need to bounce back tonight in O'Moore Park

SEE ALSO: PREVIEW: Offaly face into must win clash with neighbours Laois this weekend

Offaly team:

1: James Dempsey - Kinnitty
2: Danny Maloney - St Rynagh’s
3: Michael Cleary - Shinrone
4: Paddy Rigney - Kinnitty
5: Aidan Treacy - St Rynagh’s
6: Conor Doughan - Shinrone
7: Ben Conneely - St Rynagh’s
8: Paddy Murphy - Ballinamere
9: Cillian Kiely - Kilcormac/Killoughey
10: Shane Dooley - Tullamore
11: Sean Gardiner - Lusmagh
12: Emmett Nolan - Birr
13: Sean Ryan (c) - Birr
14: Oisín Kelly - Belmont
15: Sean Cleary - Shinrone

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.