24 May 2022

VOTE: Who would you choose as the next Offaly hurling manager?

VOTE: Who would you choose as the next Offaly hurling manager?

Danny Owens

John Leahy

Joachim Kelly

Michael Duignan

Kevin Martin

Ken Hogan

Paddy Kirwan

Johnny Dooley

Liam Sheedy

Daithi Regan

Brian Cody

Anthony Cunninghan

Anthony Daly

Henry Shefflin

Francis Forde

Ger Loughnane

Liam Cahill

Tommy Dunne

Donal O'Grady

Diarmuid O'Sullivan

Ger Cunningham

Eddie Brennan

Ciaran Carey

Dan Shanahan

The news emerged last night that Kevin Ryan had stepped aside as the Offaly hurling manager after just one season at the helm.

SEE ALSO:  Kevin Ryan steps aside as Offaly hurling manager

We want you to tell us which of these, if any, you would like to see in charge of the Offaly hurlers? We've compiled a list of likely and not so likely suitors to the role!

If you have other suggestions, leave them back in the comments section.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.