Offaly team to face Kilkenny on Sunday announced

The game throws in at 1pm on Sunday in O'Connor Park

Offaly Hurling

Offaly team to face Kilkenny on Sunday announced

The Offaly team to face Kilkenny  in the Quarter Final of the Allianz National Hurling League has been announced.

It shows a number of changes from the team that started against Antrim last weekend.

The game throws in at 1pm on Sunday in Bord na Mona O'Connor Park and will be followed by the Allianz National Football League game between Offaly and Sligo

1. Eoghan Cahill (Birr) 
2. Tom Spain (Brosna Gaels)
3. Sean Gardiner (Lusmagh)
4. Ben Conneely (St Rynagh's)
5. David O'Toole Greene (Shamrocks)
6. Dermot Shortt (St Rynagh's)
7. Pat Camon (St Rynagh's)
8. Shane Kinsella (Kinnitty)
9. David King (Coolderry)
10. Conor Mahon (Kilcormac/Killoughey)
11. Cillian Kiely (Kilcormac/Killoughey)
12. Colin Egan (Belmont)
13. Shane Dooley (Tullamore)
14. Joe Bergin (Seir Kieran)
15. Dan Currams (Kilcormac/Killoughey)

16. Conor Slevin (Kilcormac/Killoughey)
17. Tommy Geraghty (Kilcormac/Killoughey)
18. Jordan Quinn (Kilcormac/Killoughey)
19. Paddy Delaney (Kinnitty)
20. Oisin Kelly (Belmont)
21. Peter Geraghty (Kiclormac/Killoughey)
22. Sean Ryan (Birr)
23. Damien Egan (Belmont)
24. Liam Langton (Clodiagh Gaels)
25. Paddy Rigney (Kinnitty)
26. James Gorman (Kilcormac/Killoughey)

To continue reading this archived article for FREE,
please just kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.