Ten Offaly players included in MSL squad for Kennedy Cup

The 2019 MSL Kennedy Cup squad

The 2019 MSL Kennedy Cup squad

Ten Offaly players from four teams have been included in the 20 player MSL squad for the upcoming Kennedy Cup.

Players from Birr Town, Killeigh FC, Frankford Utd and Tullamore join ten other players from around the Midlands in the squad for the prestigious tournament. 

The MSL have been drawn in Group 4 with Dundalk, Mayo and NECSL. The tournament starts on June 11 in the University of Limerick, with the finals taking place on Saturday, June 15.

The full MSL Squad is

Charlie Raper -Birr Town
Eoghan Slattery -Emo Celtic
Ryan Mnguni - Mullingar Athletic
Evan Brickland - Killeigh FC
Eric McLoughlin -Mullingar Athletic
Mathew Ryan -Mullingar Athletic
David Costello - Emo Celtic
Ryan Little - Emo Celtic
Keelyn Conroy - Tullamore Town
Cian Malone - Killeigh FC
Scott Clynes - Kinnegad Juniors
Aaron Dalzell - Frankford Utd
Kevin Sweeney - Killeigh FC
Jack Daly - Tullamore Town
Daniel McCann - Mullingar Athletic
Harry Mannering - Mullingar Athletic
Ricky Fitzsimons - Tullamore Town
Jake Gannon - Kilbeggan Utd
Hubert Zakrzewski - Tullamore Town
Conor Devane -Tullamore Town

The Management Team is: Head of Delegation - Derek Collins; Manager - Anthony Hitchcock; Coach - Tom Devane; Coach - Sean Sweeney; Physio - Craig Redden

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.