04 Dec 2021

One change to Offaly team to face Dublin in Leinster U-21 Hurling Final

One change to Offaly team to face Dublin in Leinster U-21 Hurling Final

The Offaly team to play Dublin in the Leinster U-21 hurling final tonight (July 6) shows one change from the team that defeated Carlow in the semi-final.

Conor Freeman from the Carrig & Riverstown Club comes into the side to replace the injured Cillian Kiely
The game in O’Connor Pk which throws in at 7.30pm.

The team is:

1 Eoghan Cahill Birr
2 Darren Healy Lusmagh
3 David O’Toole Greene Shamrocks (c)
4 Paddy Delaney Kinnitty
5 Dan Doughan Shinrone
6 Ben Conneely St Rynagh’s
7 Adrian Cleary Shinrone
8 Darragh Wyer Ballinamere
9 Padraic Guinan Drumcullen
10 Johnny O’Toole Greene Shamrocks
11 Emmet Nolan Birr
12 Ronan Hughes St Rynagh’s
13 Conor Freeman Carrig & Riverstown
14 Oisin Kelly Belmont
15 Dylan Murray Kilcormac/Killoughey

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.