28 Jun 2022

Tullamore Credit Union Draw winner picks up keys to new car

Eilish Horan, Operations Manager Tullamore Credit Union, Breda Flynn, Chairperson Tullamore Credit Union, Aidan O'Beirne Tullamore Credit Union June Car Draw Winner and Finbar Coffey Lambe Brothers Toyota when Aidan was presented with his prize at Lambe Brothers Toyota Arden Road, Tullamore. Picture: Ger Rogers/HR Photo.
The latest winner of a car in the Tullamore Credit Union his Draw picked up the keys to his new Toyota Yaris Terra

The latest winner of a car in the Tullamore Credit Union his Draw picked up the keys to his new Toyota Yaris Terra

Aidan O’Beirne from Derryclure was the lucky winner and he received the keys to his new car from Breda Flynn, Chairperson of Tullamore Credit Union.

All Car Draws take place in public in the office and are supervised by members of the public and members of the Supervisory Committee/Management.

Members may enter the draw at any time. Once you sign up for the draw, you are entered in all future draws until you sign out. Cost of entry €10 per draw.

The June Members’ Car Draw took place on Friday 07st June at 3pm. There were 5641 valid entries.



The winner of the Toyota Yaris Terra is: Aidan O Beirne Derryclure

The 40 winners of €1000 are:

1. Mark Healion Colehill

2. Daniel Carroll Lockclose Killeigh

3 Stephen Coughlan St Olivers Estate

4. Colm Walsh Derrygolan

5. Margaret Maher Fiona Dooley Ballybritt

6. Catherine Sheedy Gayfield Clonminch

7. Imelda Ferguson Glendaniel

8. Edward Arthur Rochfortbridge

9. Catriona Howell, Killurine

10. Brian Vickers Arden Vale

11. Joseph Dwyer, Library Hall

12. Paddy Hannon Bolands Tce Clara

13. Angela Daly Carraig Cluain

14 Paul McCann Terenure

15 C Loughman M Alexander, Kilmurray

16. Thomas Brady Market Square

17. Ian Smyth Rahan Rd

18. Stephen Beedles Walsh Island

19. Kathleen Carroll Belmont

20. Shane Molloy Murrough Rahan

21. Lavinia Power Chancery Park

22 Mr & Mrs Terence Berry Scrubb Killeigh

23 Carthage Grennan Clontarf Rd

24.Liam Boland Durrow

25. Jesamine Dunican Roscore

26. Ian Dunne Clonaghadoo

27. Kathleen Dunne Cloonagh Clonaslee

28.Creina Finnamore Meelaghans

29. Marguerite Killian Geoghegan, Ballinamere

30. Ellen O Mara, Rhode

31.Geraldine Treacy, Cappincur

32. Martin & Louise Manley, Mucklagh

33. Patrick & Julie Guinan, Derryneavey

34. Austin Walsh Coniker

35. Fursey Larkin Rahan

36. Bridget Martin, Marion Place

37. Claire Minnock, Rahan

38. Marie Neville, Charleville Rd

39. Maureen O Dwyer Charleville View

40. Damian Daly, Killelary Geashill

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.