04 Jul 2022

Lucky winners announced in Offaly GAA Club's massive holiday draw

The lucky winners have been announced in the Shamrocks GAA Club Holiday Draw. 

A total of 15 prizes were up for grabs with the top prize being a holiday to Australia worth a staggering €5,000. Check out the full list of winners below and then CLICK ON NEXT to see our full gallery of pictures from the day. 

1. Jimmy Griffin (Holiday to Australia to the value of €5,000)
2. Elaine O’Rourke (Holiday to New York to the value of €2,500)
3. Niall Handy (Holiday to Paris to the value of €1,500)
4. Ber Davis (€1,000 Center Parcs voucher)
5. Johnny and Emma Boyle (€1,000 Center Parcs voucher)
6. Mark Healion (€1,000 Center Parcs voucher)
7. Yvonne Gleeson (€1,000 Center Parcs voucher)
8. Padraig Dooley (2 night stay in the Connacht Hotel, Galway)
9. Mary Connor (2 night stay in the Connacht Hotel, Galway)
10. Conor Condron (2 night stay in the Connacht Hotel, Galway).
11. Clodagh Malone (2 night stay in the Connacht Hotel, Galway)
12. Vinne O’Brien (€250 Ryanair voucher).
13. John O’Reilly SNR (€250 Ryanair voucher).
14. Pearse Reynolds (€250 Ryanair voucher).
15. Des Goodwin (€250 Ryanair voucher).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.